HOMEskin careacupuncture
bodyworkbodyworksession detailsABOUTreviewsCONTACT

Book Acupuncture

Book Massage

Book Skin Care



 

zen sanctuary, zen sanctuary wellness center, massage, deep tissue, bodywork, skincare, acupuncture, meditation, herbs, chinese herbs, san diego massage, NMT, pregnancy massage

 

 

 


Zen Sanctuary
Plaza Kensington
4183 Adams Avenue

Services by Appointment:
9 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Tel (office): (619) 269-9322

Directory:
Please see our complete Health Care directory below or read about all of our providers on our ABOUT US Page.

To Contact Therapists Directly:

SKINCARE:

Debbie Burgeson, Licensed Esthetician, Reflexologist
Phone: (619) 886-7546
email: dburgeson@zensanctuary.com

Jerrie Stringer, Licensed Esthetician
Phone: (619) 709-4041
email: jstringer@zensanctuary.com

ACUPUNCTURE:

Rayna Benson, LAc, CMT
Phone: (619) 726-8962
email: rayna@zensanctuary.com

MASSAGE THERAPY:

David Warder, Owner, HHP, Instructor
Phone: (619) 395-1639
email: david@zensanctuary.com

Mellody Waurig, HHP
Phone: (530) 356-8099
email: mwaurig@zensanctuary.com

Jeanne Marie Auger, HHP, Instructor
Phone: (619) 895-7173
email: jmauger@zensanctuary.com

Leah Warder, Owner, HHP
Phone: (480) 330-3674
email: leah@zensanctuary.com

Brandon Stephenson, HHP
Phone: (760) 519-7970
email: brandon@zensanctuary.com

Aubrey Crocker, HHP
Phone: (760) 703-1334
email: aubrey@zensanctuary.com

Angela Zarrabi, CMT
Phone: (760) 315-6272
email: angelaeve@zensanctuary.com

Andrew Culver, HHP
Phone: (760) 975-7966

email: andrew@zensanctuary.com

Jamie Harb, HHP
Phone: (734) 612-6973
email: jamie@zensanctuary.com

Christal Maxedon, HHP
Phone: (970) 903-5052
email: christal@zensanctuary.com

Jenny Johnson, HHP
Phone: (619) 804-6577
email: jenny@zensanctuary.com


Directions:
Plaza Kensington
4183 Adams Avenue
San Diego, CA 92116

Zen is located at the Plaza Kensington - South East corner - in the tree lined neighborhood community of Kensington, off of Adams Avenue.

Parking is available in our parking lot and on any of the adjacent streets around the Sanctuary.

From Freeway 8 and 15 South
Exit Adams Avenue
Turn right onto Adams Avenue
Drive through central Kensington past the Kensington Cafe (on your right)
Plaza Kensington is located on the right side of the street on the corner of Edgeware and Adams Avenue.

From Freeway 8 and 15 North
Exit Adams Avenue
Turn right onto Adams Avenue
Drive through central Kensington past the Kensington Cafe (on your right)
Plaza Kensington is located on the right side of the street on the corner of Edgeware and Adams Avenue.

lobby


 

 


© 2017- Zen Sanctuary Inc.
Plaza Kensington - 4183 Adams Avenue, San Diego, CA 92116