HOMEskin careacupuncture
bodyworkbodyworkpermanent makeupsession detailsABOUTreviewsCONTACT

Book Acupuncture

Book Massage

Book Skin Care

Book Permanent Makeup



 

zen sanctuary, zen sanctuary wellness center, massage, deep tissue, bodywork, skincare, acupuncture, meditation, herbs, chinese herbs, san diego massage, NMT, pregnancy massage

 

 

 


Zen Sanctuary
Plaza Kensington
4183 Adams Avenue

Services by Appointment:
9 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Tel (office): (619) 269-9322

Directory:
Please see our complete Health Care directory below or read about all of our providers on our ABOUT US Page.

To Contact Therapists Directly:

SKINCARE:

Debbie Burgeson, Licensed Esthetician, Reflexologist
Phone: (619) 886-7546
email: dburgeson@zensanctuary.com

PERMENANT MAKEUP:

Ann von Gal, CPCP
Phone: (858) 699-5958
email: ann@zensanctuary.com

ACUPUNCTURE:

Rayna Benson, LAc, CMT
Phone: (619) 726-8962
email: rayna@zensanctuary.com

MASSAGE THERAPY:

David Warder, Owner, HHP
Phone: (619) 395-1639
email: david@zensanctuary.com

Mellody Waurig, HHP
Phone: (530) 356-8099
email: mwaurig@zensanctuary.com

Jeanne Marie Auger, HHP
Phone: (619) 895-7173
email: jmauger@zensanctuary.com

Leah Warder, Owner, HHP
Phone: (480) 330-3674
email: leah@zensanctuary.com

Kyle Winne, CMT
Phone: (702) 896-6416
email: kyle@zensanctuary.com

Jenny Winne, CMT
Phone: (619) 804-6577
email: jenny@zensanctuary.com

Chance Baker, CMT
Phone: (619) 388-9119
email: chance@zensanctuary.com

Ariana Beileson, CMT
Phone: (619) 207-8935
email: ariana@zensanctuary.com


Directions:
Plaza Kensington
4183 Adams Avenue
San Diego, CA 92116

Zen is located at the Plaza Kensington - South East corner - in the tree lined neighborhood community of Kensington, off of Adams Avenue.

Parking is available in our parking lot and on any of the adjacent streets around the Sanctuary.

From Freeway 8 and 15 South
Exit Adams Avenue
Turn right onto Adams Avenue
Drive through central Kensington past the Kensington Cafe (on your right)
Plaza Kensington is located on the right side of the street on the corner of Edgeware and Adams Avenue.

From Freeway 8 and 15 North
Exit Adams Avenue
Turn right onto Adams Avenue
Drive through central Kensington past the Kensington Cafe (on your right)
Plaza Kensington is located on the right side of the street on the corner of Edgeware and Adams Avenue.

lobby


 

 


© 2017- Zen Sanctuary Inc.
Plaza Kensington - 4183 Adams Avenue, San Diego, CA 92116